About Us

CHAC Board of Directors

  • Kevin Kalchik, President
  • Jennifer Dunton, Vice President
  • Mary LaLonde, Secretary
  • Christine Lundquist, Treasurer
  • Laura Anderson
  • Laureen (Reenie) Butler
  • Jackie Landis
  • Andrea Warner
  • Jeffrey Morrison


Board Meets:
Fourth¬†Thursday of the Month at 12:00 pm –¬†War Memorial Hospital

CHAC Staff

  • Andrea Osborn, Program Manager
  • Dawn McKinney, Administrative Coordinator
  • Erin Sillers, Services Specialist
  • Christine Brewster, Luce County Outreach Coordinator
  • Vacant, Mackinac County Outreach Coordinator


Privacy Policy

Annual Report